Reviews

Haleigh
11/25/2018
Quick service and great food. I have been looking for a good Chinese restaurant since I moved here in May and I finally found one!
Marshall
8/29/2018
This is the best Take out Chinese restaurant I’ve ever eaten from, if you want great food at a great price this is the restaurant for you!!!
Rachael
8/28/2018
Will recommend to anyone and ill order again forsure. Thanks so much.
Catherine
8/26/2018
Best Chinese food around.
Angela
3/21/2018
The food was amazing! I’ve tried a few Chinese places around, and this was the best General Tso I have ever had! This will definitely be my go-to place for Chinese take out!
K
2/14/2018
Good food and service!😊
Evan
2/3/2018
My go-to meal! I absolutely love the food here, I’ve tried a lot of different menu items and have yet to be disappointed. I look forward to the streamed dumplings every time I order. 10/10 service!
suzanne
1/11/2018
chicken was greasy and tough "sauce" was like muc
DeLaura
1/6/2018
Great food, as usual—and great delivery. Only critique is that it seems the prices go up every time I order...
Santa
12/30/2017
I go to this restaurant on a regular basis for the most basic food. I get a lot of house special fried rice. I'm satisfied with their location and consistency, but I don't trust them for more elaborate entrees.
Louis
12/22/2017
great, friendly service
Sarah
11/12/2017
I ordered Crab Rangoon, Pepper Steak, Dragon & Phoenix, and Pork Lo Mein. Everything was incredibly fresh, I will definitely be ordering again soon!!
Olivia
11/9/2017
It was amazing, food was hot and everything was correct!
gregg
10/28/2017
Best Chinese food around and quick delivery!!
Randall
10/8/2017
I can't speak to the Chinese side of things but I'd avoid the pad Thai. It's not spiced. It's actually more of a sweet and sour? It's decent in a pinch but wouldn't make this a regular fix for when my wife wants Chinese and I want Thai.
Dan
8/8/2017
Everything was hot and fresh
gregg
7/24/2017
I love this place. Good food, and deliver.
Annette
7/13/2017
Very good food, thank you!!
Brenda K
6/9/2017
Fast service/ wonderful food.
Jerry
5/8/2017
Good food...easy app to order
Cherelle
4/24/2017
The egg drop soup was the BEST💕
Nan
4/7/2017
Food is perfect and the staff is nice, but the chicken broccoli is not as perfect as the tao's chicken, totally recommended the tao's chicken at there.
Anita
3/4/2017
The best Chinese food in town.
Dan
2/14/2017
The food was hot and fast. Great job!
Mia
2/6/2017
Fast Delivery!! Food was hot and fresh! Would recommend to friends! Great delivery experience.
Nora
1/30/2017
They messed up my order... I spent more money than what they gave me
Jocelyn
1/27/2017
Delivery was quick and great but the food was very bland and was mostly thrown away.
Joe
1/27/2017
Fast delivery Great meal.
Stacy
1/22/2017
My favorite Chinese food place in Royal Oak. It is a bonus that they deliver.
Brian
1/8/2017
Delivery was under 30 minutes on a Saturday evening in snow, driver was very polite, and the food was excellent and still VERY hot.
Tammy
12/28/2016
Love China Town!! Always good and fast!!
Shontae
12/13/2016
My. Shrimp fried rice was very yummy.
Eugene
12/4/2016
Would like vegetables with the sweet and sour chicken.
Breia
11/27/2016
Food was hot and delivery driver was very friendly
Barbara
11/23/2016
We Love their food! Always hot, love the sauces on the side so the chicken stays crunchy! Always good food! Never had a bad meal and we've been ordering since they opened...so good!!
Travis
11/21/2016
It tasted great! Just needed a little more sauce on the meat. I know if you ask for extra sauce, they will give it to you.
Regina
11/14/2016
The food had a good temperature at delivery, and was tasty. The only complaint I had was when I place the order, I requested a delivery time of 1:00pm. The order was delivered at 12:00. I'm typical in meetings so I had re-heat my order when I was ready to eat.
Marshall
11/10/2016
It was wonderful, the food was great, delivery was under 40 minutes and they followed all special instructions since my partner is allergic to a few things. Give five stars will order again!
Katrina
11/9/2016
The food was amazing, and really gave you that full belly feeling good Chinese food should give you. My only complaint is that my order was missing a Coke, which I was still charged for.
Aarazae
11/6/2016
Best Chinese Food I Had Since I Returned To Michigan !
Julie
10/25/2016
Ordered 2 spring rolls, got 1. Thinking it's a menu glitch.
beth
9/29/2016
this was perfect for a rainy day delivery! Our food came hot & fresh and on time! The prices were reasonable too!
Ian
9/7/2016
Will not order again. Driver lost (requested an extra dollar), food poor.
stephen
8/7/2016
Best. Gravy. Ever. Fast delivery! Mmmmm.
Tracy
8/5/2016
Delicious Food! Excellent Service!
Maria
7/14/2016
Please change pick up time to noon. Thank you!
andrew
7/7/2016
My favorite almond boneless chicken ever! i cant get anything else
Tanisha
7/1/2016
I love the expedient delivery of their scrumptious entrees! Always satisfied with the service and food. Thanks to Beyond Menu I have found my stomachs' desire.
Any questions please call us.