Reviews

Rebecca
2/7/2019
They forgot our spring rolls and there were o vegetables in any of the entrees...just meat and rice
Janice
12/17/2018
Cashew chicken was not the usual...it was fried chicken chunks in a sweet brown gravy with cashews and no veggies. Shrimp egg foo young had very little shrimp in the patties. Website did not inform what time to pick up or if ready.
Haleigh
11/25/2018
Quick service and great food. I have been looking for a good Chinese restaurant since I moved here in May and I finally found one!
Marshall
8/29/2018
This is the best Take out Chinese restaurant I’ve ever eaten from, if you want great food at a great price this is the restaurant for you!!!
Rachael
8/28/2018
Will recommend to anyone and ill order again forsure. Thanks so much.
Catherine
8/26/2018
Best Chinese food around.
Angela
3/21/2018
The food was amazing! I’ve tried a few Chinese places around, and this was the best General Tso I have ever had! This will definitely be my go-to place for Chinese take out!
K
2/14/2018
Good food and service!😊
Evan
2/3/2018
My go-to meal! I absolutely love the food here, I’ve tried a lot of different menu items and have yet to be disappointed. I look forward to the streamed dumplings every time I order. 10/10 service!
suzanne
1/11/2018
chicken was greasy and tough "sauce" was like muc
DeLaura
1/6/2018
Great food, as usual—and great delivery. Only critique is that it seems the prices go up every time I order...
Santa
12/30/2017
I go to this restaurant on a regular basis for the most basic food. I get a lot of house special fried rice. I'm satisfied with their location and consistency, but I don't trust them for more elaborate entrees.
Louis
12/22/2017
great, friendly service
Sarah
11/12/2017
I ordered Crab Rangoon, Pepper Steak, Dragon & Phoenix, and Pork Lo Mein. Everything was incredibly fresh, I will definitely be ordering again soon!!
Olivia
11/9/2017
It was amazing, food was hot and everything was correct!
gregg
10/28/2017
Best Chinese food around and quick delivery!!
Randall
10/8/2017
I can't speak to the Chinese side of things but I'd avoid the pad Thai. It's not spiced. It's actually more of a sweet and sour? It's decent in a pinch but wouldn't make this a regular fix for when my wife wants Chinese and I want Thai.
Dan
8/8/2017
Everything was hot and fresh
gregg
7/24/2017
I love this place. Good food, and deliver.
Annette
7/13/2017
Very good food, thank you!!
Brenda K
6/9/2017
Fast service/ wonderful food.
Jerry
5/8/2017
Good food...easy app to order
Cherelle
4/24/2017
The egg drop soup was the BEST💕
Nan
4/7/2017
Food is perfect and the staff is nice, but the chicken broccoli is not as perfect as the tao's chicken, totally recommended the tao's chicken at there.
Anita
3/4/2017
The best Chinese food in town.
Dan
2/14/2017
The food was hot and fast. Great job!
Mia
2/6/2017
Fast Delivery!! Food was hot and fresh! Would recommend to friends! Great delivery experience.
Nora
1/30/2017
They messed up my order... I spent more money than what they gave me
Jocelyn
1/27/2017
Delivery was quick and great but the food was very bland and was mostly thrown away.
Joe
1/27/2017
Fast delivery Great meal.
Stacy
1/22/2017
My favorite Chinese food place in Royal Oak. It is a bonus that they deliver.
Brian
1/8/2017
Delivery was under 30 minutes on a Saturday evening in snow, driver was very polite, and the food was excellent and still VERY hot.
Tammy
12/28/2016
Love China Town!! Always good and fast!!
Shontae
12/13/2016
My. Shrimp fried rice was very yummy.
Eugene
12/4/2016
Would like vegetables with the sweet and sour chicken.
Breia
11/27/2016
Food was hot and delivery driver was very friendly
Barbara
11/23/2016
We Love their food! Always hot, love the sauces on the side so the chicken stays crunchy! Always good food! Never had a bad meal and we've been ordering since they opened...so good!!
Travis
11/21/2016
It tasted great! Just needed a little more sauce on the meat. I know if you ask for extra sauce, they will give it to you.
Regina
11/14/2016
The food had a good temperature at delivery, and was tasty. The only complaint I had was when I place the order, I requested a delivery time of 1:00pm. The order was delivered at 12:00. I'm typical in meetings so I had re-heat my order when I was ready to eat.
Marshall
11/10/2016
It was wonderful, the food was great, delivery was under 40 minutes and they followed all special instructions since my partner is allergic to a few things. Give five stars will order again!
Katrina
11/9/2016
The food was amazing, and really gave you that full belly feeling good Chinese food should give you. My only complaint is that my order was missing a Coke, which I was still charged for.
Aarazae
11/6/2016
Best Chinese Food I Had Since I Returned To Michigan !
Julie
10/25/2016
Ordered 2 spring rolls, got 1. Thinking it's a menu glitch.
beth
9/29/2016
this was perfect for a rainy day delivery! Our food came hot & fresh and on time! The prices were reasonable too!
Ian
9/7/2016
Will not order again. Driver lost (requested an extra dollar), food poor.
stephen
8/7/2016
Best. Gravy. Ever. Fast delivery! Mmmmm.
Tracy
8/5/2016
Delicious Food! Excellent Service!
Maria
7/14/2016
Please change pick up time to noon. Thank you!
Any questions please call us.